Hitta till oss

1. Stockholm

Huvudkontor
Regeringsgatan 67
111 56 Stockholm
Visa på karta →
Kontakt

Augin BarQasho

Sales Manager

070-036 12 74

augin@yabie.com

Suleyman Sleyman

Sales Manager

070-753 39 64

suleyman@yabie.com

2. Göteborg

Säljkontor
Götabergsgatan 1
411 34 Göteborg
Visa på karta →
Kontakt

Kristoffer Kockum

Head of Direct sales

070-854 18 25

kristoffer@yabie.com

Mattias Skog

Sales Manager

070-401 10 62

mattias@yabie.com

David Åkerström

Sales Manager

072-314 00 62

david.akerstrom@yabie.com

Arvid Ferm

Sales Manager

076-311 78 22

arvid@yabie.com

Alice Forslund-Nylen

Sales Manager

072-313 10 62

alice@yabie.com

3. Västerås

Säljkontor
Ateljégatan 4
724 71 Västerås
Visa på karta →
Kontakt

Christian Panaitescu

Sales Manager

073-422 78 72

christian@yabie.com

Robban Özgun

Sales Manager

073-513 54 68

robban@yabie.com

4. Örebro

Säljkontor
Kontakt

Mats Hansersjö

Sales Manager

070-254 27 28

mats@yabie.com

Pedro Elfström

Sales Manager

070-307 35 95

pedro@yabie.com

5. Linköping

Säljkontor
Bangårdsgatan 6
582 77 Linköping
Visa på karta →
Kontakt

Peter Dahlström

Sales Manager

070-600 76 01

peter@yabie.com

6. Eskilstuna

Säljkontor
Kyrkogatan 7
632 20 Eskilstuna
Visa på karta →
Kontakt

Jens Andersson

Sales Manager

073-261 77 15

jens.andersson@yabie.com

7. Kristianstad

Säljkontor
Industrigatan 24
291 36 Kristianstad
Visa på karta →
Kontakt

Polievthimos Georgiadis

Sales Manager

073-504 31 36

polle@yabie.com

Jerry Astren

Sales Manager

070-998 98 56

jerry@yabie.com

Andreas Astren

Partner Sales

073-687 63 87

andy@yabie.com