Find us

1. Stockholm

Headquarters
Regeringsgatan 67
111 56 Stockholm
Show on map →
Contact

Augin BarQasho

Sales Manager

070-036 12 74

augin@yabie.com

Kenan Örunver

Sales Manager

070-753 39 60

kenan@yabie.com

Suleyman Sleyman

Sales Manager

070-753 39 64

suleyman@yabie.com

2. Gothenburg

Sales office
Götabergsgatan 1
411 34 Gothenburg
Show on map →
Contact

Kristoffer Kockum

Head of Direct sales

070-854 18 25

kristoffer@yabie.com

Mattias Skog

Sales Manager

070-401 10 62

mattias@yabie.com

David Åkerström

Sales Manager

072-314 00 62

david.akerstrom@yabie.com

3. Västerås

Sales office
Ateljégatan 4
724 71 Västerås
Show on map →
Contact

Christian Panaitescu

Sales Manager

073-422 78 72

christian@yabie.com

Robban Özgun

Sales Manager

073-513 54 68

robban@yabie.com

4. Örebro

Sales office
Sörbyvägen 3
692 34 Kumla
Show on map →
Contact

Mats Hansersjö

Sales Manager

070-254 27 28

mats@yabie.com

Pedro Elfström

Sales Manager

070-307 35 95

pedro@yabie.com

5. Linköping

Sales office
Bangårdsgatan 6
582 77 Linköping
Show on map →
Contact

Peter Dahlström

Sales Manager

070-600 76 01

peter@yabie.com

6. Eskilstuna

Sales office
Kyrkogatan 7
632 20 Eskilstuna
Show on map →
Contact

Jens Andersson

Sales Manager

073-261 77 15

jens.andersson@yabie.com

7. Kristianstad

Sales office
Industrigatan 24
291 36 Kristianstad
Show on map →
Contact

Polievthimos Georgiadis

Sales Manager

073-504 31 36

polle@yabie.com

Jerry Astren

Sales Manager

070-998 98 56

jerry@yabie.com

Andreas Astren

Partner Sales

073-687 63 87

andy@yabie.com